Discover a new way of doing Mathematics that allows you to break away from the pack while simultaneously increasing your speed and confidence, setting you on the path to excelling in education!

About Gaurav Tekriwal

Gaurav Tekriwal is a mathematics educator and founder of the Vedic Maths Forum India. He has been promoting and teaching Vedic Mathematics, a set of techniques based on ancient Indian mathematics, for over two decades. Tekriwal has conducted workshops, seminars, and lectures on Vedic Mathematics in India and abroad. He has also authored several books on the subject, including “Maths Sutra The Art of Vedic Speed Calculation, Great Indian Mathematicians, and Maths Sutras from Around the World.”

He has been featured in various media and has spoken several times on platforms including TEDx talks and interviews with major news publications. 

Gaurav Tekriwal was also recently featured on Mann ki Baat by the Honourable Prime Minister of India Shri Narendra Modi, where they had a very interesting conversation that went viral across the nation.

Overall, Tekriwal is well known for his contributions to the field of mathematics education, particularly in the area of Vedic Mathematics for which he was been awarded by the Honourable Governor of West Bengal and the Ministry of External Affairs.

Memberships Of

icc logo
YFL Logo
BNI Logo

My Achievements

Gaurav Tekriwal

Awarded the Young Visionaries Fellowship from Mr.Vijay Kumar Singh, Ministry of External Affairs of India

Gaurav Tekriwal

Received an award for contribution to Vedic Mathematics from the Honourable Governor of West Bengal, Shri Keshari Nath Tripathiji.

Narender Modi - Mann ki Baat

Featured on Mann ki Baat by Honourable Prime Minister  Shri Narendra Modi.

My Books

Gaurav Tekriwal
Math Sutras Book
Math Sutras Book
Maths Book
vedic maths

Student Reviews

Connect with us

Connect with us directly and schedule a FREE Demo Class

Or call us directly on +91-98305-32264

** Facility is available for callers from India, UAE, Kuwait, Qatar, US, Canada, Australia, Malaysia, Hong Kong, Singapore, South Africa