Government Projects

Vedic Maths Forum has engaged in multiple Government supported projects

Addressing Math Phobia

Governments and departments of education across the world are struggling with teaching Mathematics for years. The global numeracy levels are going down as students and teachers deal with ways to teach Mathematics right at the grassroot levels.

Students show a declining performance in Math year after year and the departments are always looking for alternative methods to do Math as clearly the traditional system has failed.

In this regards Vedic Mathematics – the mental math system from India is a fit as it clearly increases the numeracy levels in students and they begin to find Math interesting.

Our First project

The Vedic Maths Forum India did its first pilot project in association with the Education Department of KwaZulu Natal Province in South Africa in 2010. 

We trained students on Vedic Maths in two schools in South Africa and measured results via a baseline test done both before and after the training.  

Some amazing observations were made by us and they were reported to the Department of Education including over a 40% jump in scores with the Vedic Math methods.

The Silvassa Project, 2020

The Vedic Maths Forum India under the Samagra Shiksha Abhiyan 2020 of the Government of India trained over 7000 students in Vedic Mathematics.

This was done with the partnership of the Department of Education in Silvassa. The training was a success with the students loving the subject and showing a remarkable jump in the baseline test done both before and after the Vedic Math training.

Samagra Shiksha Abhiyan,
Manipur 2020

Vedic Maths reached Manipur too under the Samagra Shiksha Abhiyan 2020 of the Government of India. This time we trained the Maths Teachers in the system of Vedic Mathematics which they loved and applauded.

Connect with us

Connect with us directly and schedule a FREE Demo Class

Or call us directly on +91-98305-32264

** Facility is available for callers from India, UAE, Kuwait, Qatar, US, Canada, Australia, Malaysia, Hong Kong, Singapore, South Africa